Environment & Hospitality | Patient Advocacy

Lost Belongings Workgroup: April 10, 2024

Upcoming Event - April 10, 2024

1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT – The Lost Belongings Workgroup is a meeting space for those interested in conversations and solution generation with patient advocates working to improve lost belongings policies and practices.

The Patient Advocate Community has recognized a need for better processes and policies to shepherd personal belongings through an individual’s healthcare journey. If those belongings are lost, the protocols in place to recover or reimburse those items will impact patient perceptions and staff experience. Join the Lost Belongings Workgroup if you are interested in participating in conversations and solution generation with patient advocates working to improve lost belongings policies and practices.

This event does not offer patient experience continuing education credit (PXE).