Volunteer Professionals

Volunteer Professionals Community Connection Call – Strategic Planning for Volunteer Services

Upcoming Event - March 6, 2024

2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT – During the connection call, we will delve into the fundamental principles of crafting a strategic plan for a hospital volunteer services department. The discussion will focus on sharing essential insights and guidelines to ensure a comprehensive and effective approach to managing and enhancing volunteer programs within the healthcare setting. All participants are invited to join the discussion through Zoom chat.

Connection Calls are a member benefit. Connection Calls do not provide patient experience education credit (PXE).