Culture & Leadership | Patient Family & Community Engagement | Patient and Care Partners

Survivor Support Programs Strengthen Patient Experience

Upcoming Event - March 19, 2024

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT – In this webinar, participants will gain in-depth knowledge of how providing survivor support programs can enhance the human experience of health care. Survivor support programs are the ideal mechanism to facilitate compassionate connected care between patients, families, and members of the care team.

Learning Objectives
– Recognize the role survivor support programs have on patient experience.
– Identify the role of compassionate connected care in the relationship between survivor support programs and patient experience.
– Apply a framework for improving the experience of patients, families, and members of the care team in their organizations by implementing survivor support programs.

Speaker: Andrew Cowart-Oberle, PhD(c), MHA, MA, CPXP | Patient Experience Partner, Barnes Jewish West County Hospital | Director-at-Large, Board of Directors/Legislative and Policy Chair, American Trauma Society 

Non-members can purchase webinars at a cost of $49 each.

If this is a PX Marketplace or sponsored webinar, your registration will opt you in to receive a one-time email follow-up from the sponsoring organization.