Physician Community Connection Call – Three Ways Physicians are Elevating PX

Upcoming Event - April 17, 2024

12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT – Physicians are being called on by their leadership to help lead efforts to improve patient and family experience but often without giving the doctors the proper tools and resources to do it. We want to fill that gap.

Members of The Beryl Institute’s Physician Council will share best practices from their organizations that were designed to guide physicians in their experience efforts. Presented by physicians for physicians, this is an opportunity to engage with other physician leaders in the field of patient experience (PX). Takeaways promise to expand physician knowledge in the field and add to their PX toolkit.

*This event is open access and free of charge.

Connection Calls do not provide patient experience education credit (PXE).