Culture & Leadership | Staff & Provider Engagement | Supporting the Workforce

Leading Healthcare & PX Teams with Clarity, Confidence and Courage

Upcoming Event - March 12, 2024

Headliner Webinar – 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT – A healthy, empowering, and inclusive work culture inspires trust and engagement, making it easier to recruit and retain top talent. Yet, it’s harder than ever in this constantly changing world of burnout and overwhelm. In this webinar, healthcare leaders will learn to maximize human potential with a focus on well-being, leveraging the Culture CARES® model to transform business outcomes.

Speaker: Marcia Donziger, Award-Winning Health Leader, Speaker, Author, Survivor & Optimist, Vital Biz Consulting

Learning Objectives:
– Discover 5 key levels of the CARES® model and how it can be applied to transform healthcare cultures, team dynamics, and patient outcomes.
– Gain practical insights that can be applied the next day, along with best practices for fostering a healthy, empowering, and inclusive culture.
– Learn from a case study of a patient advocacy organization on how they increased their employee Net Promoter Score by 250% in one year by implementing the CARES® framework.

*Headliner webinars are complimentary. Space is limited. If the webinar reaches capacity, registrants will have an opportunity to join a waitlist. The webinar replay will be provided to all registrants. Your registration will opt you in to receive a one-time email follow-up from the sponsoring organization.

Sponsored by:

 

Related content