Culture & Leadership | Policy & Measurement | Global Perspective

Global Perspectives on Human Experience: Where we stand and new frontiers

Upcoming Event - April 30, 2024

HEADLINER – 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT – Join us for an interactive conversation on the perspectives of human experience globally and how we can and must elevate and transform what matters to both those served by healthcare and those who show up to serve each day. Get an early peek at the latest global consumer study results and engage in perspectives on where we go in the years to come in leading the experience movement forward.

Speaker: Jason A. Wolf, PhD, CPXP, President & CEO, The Beryl Institute

Headliner webinars are complimentary. Space is limited. If the webinar reaches capacity, registrants will have an opportunity to join a waitlist. The webinar replay will be provided to all registrants. This webinar does not offer patient experience continuing education credit (PXEs).

If this is a PX Marketplace or sponsored webinar, your registration will opt you in to receive a one-time email follow-up from the sponsoring organization.

Sponsored by:

Related content