Supporting the Workforce

Connection Call: Learning Programs to Support Your Organization’s Experience Strategy

Upcoming Event - April 25, 2024

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT – Built upon research from the Institute and the collective knowledge of our community, we offer a variety of learning programs to sustain your organizational experience strategy and to develop skills and knowledge of your team members at all levels. Join this connection call to learn more about:

  • PX 101: Customizable toolkit for organizations that want to establish patient experience understanding for all employees.
  • Introduction to Patient Experience: On-demand learning modules to educate your workforce and ignite their passion to improve the patient experience.

Speaker: Becky Reisinger, Vice President, Learning and Professional Development, The Beryl Institute

*Please note the purpose of this connection call is to provide information about learning programs offered by The Beryl Institute. The session does not provide patient experience education credit (PXE).