Patient Advocacy

Patient Advocacy Community Connection Call: Service Recovery at the Point of Care

Upcoming Event - July 17, 2024

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT – Service recovery involves identifying and rectifying instances where patients’ expectations or experiences fall short. Whether it’s a miscommunication, a mistake, or an unmet need, service recovery aims to turn negative experiences into positive ones, ultimately improving patient satisfaction and loyalty. Join the Patient Advocacy Community for an opportunity to discuss service recovery at the point of care. All participants are invited to join the discussion through Zoom chat.

Special Interest Community Connection Calls are a member benefit. Connection Calls do not provide patient experience education credit (PXE). The Patient Advocacy Community Connection Calls are not recorded.